https://www.pvc-welt.de

Service Würfelbild

Do you have a question about a product or about your order?

Here you can find the corresponding contact person for your needs.

Stefan

Stefan Meier

Customer service - Irrigation

Languages: deutschenglisch
+49 9241 9109-129
smeier@ht-connect.de
Luis

Luis Toeffels

Customer service - Irrigation

Languages: deutschenglisch
+49 9241 9109-124
ltoeffels@ht-connect.de
Jonas

Jonas Kistner-Berti

Customer service - Fasteners

Languages: deutschenglisch
+49 9241 9109-127
jkistnerberti@ht-connect.de
Irene

Irene Berti

Customer service - B2B

Languages: italienischenglischdeutsch
+49 9241 9109-126
iberti@ht-connect.de
Theresa

Theresa Hirsch

Head of purchasing department

Language: deutschenglisch
+49 9241 9109-118
thirsch@ht-connect.de
Marie

Marie Toeffels

Inhouse Management

Languages: deutschenglisch
+49 9241 9109-103
mtoeffels@ht-connect.de
Verjin

Verjin Yapiciyan

Dispatch & carrier deliveries

Languages: deutschenglisch
+49 9241 9109-130
vyapiciyan@ht-connect.de
Birgit

Birgit Baierlein

Customer returns

Languages: deutschenglisch
+49 9241 9109-128
bbaierlein@ht-connect.de